Contact Stove World UK on 01256 889 397 or email team@stoveworlduk.co.uk

01256 889 397

Shopping Bagcart

0 item(s) - £0.00

Customer Reviews

Amazing pizza oven for such a bargain price. We've had ours built into our wall and it looks great and the pizzas that come out are soo good. We made 13 in a row last weekend and they cook really quickly and the temperature maintained really well
09/04/2019Olivia Cosgrove

Fantastic customer service, good advice and speedy delivery. Hampton 5 SE in grey with matching flue pipe is a show piece. Stunning in design, modern with top efficiency and 2022 compliant. Really pleased with purchase having looked a variety of stoves small enough to fit in a small recess, with 5kw output and maximum efficiency. Would highly recommend!
08/04/2019DurhamWallers

I ordered this stove as soon as the business reopened after Christmas. Whilst it was out of stock, I received it within a week and the delivery driver gave me notice to get home from work for delivery (I am close to home). The stove itself has been installed today and is outstanding. Only small fires lit at this stage but the control is very effective at controlling the burn rate. My installer was so impressed with it he has enquired about stocking these models in his own showroom as he could not believe the quality for the price !
03/04/2019Julia

It really is time I reviewed this stove, it's been keeping our house nice and toasty for 5 years now and I couldn't be happier with it! Having fitted this fire in the main living area downstairs, we keep it going during very cold spells with a combination of wood and smokeless coal and by leaving the room doors open this fire keeps all of a large Victorian terraced house nice and warm. During less cold weather the fire only needs to be running for a few hours each day to keep the residual heat in the house at acceptable levels. I have another smaller stove from StoveworldUK in an upstairs living room for toasty evenings watching TV and I'm just as happy with this one as well. Dealing with StoveworldUK was a doddle, even when I had to get a replacement glass for this stove after sticking the poker through it! So, excellent stove, excellent company and leaving the best until last, a truly excellent unbeatable price for a quality product - 5 stars all the way!
27/03/2019Steve Garrington

It really is time I reviewed this stove, it's been keeping us nice and toasty in our living room for 5 years now and I couldn't be happier with it! Having a first-floor living room, this size of fire was perfect for the smaller hearths you get in big old Victorian bedrooms and being 4.5kw I didn't have to have a ventilation hole drilled in my wall which would have been a real pain. Dealing with StoveworldUK was a doddle, even when I had to get a replacement glass after sticking the poker through it! So, excellent stove, excellent company and leaving the best until last, a truly excellent unbeatable price for a quality product - 5 stars all the way!
27/03/2019Steve Garrington

Picked up this stove today from the warehouse as could not decide which one to choose. I must say I am delighted with it. The staff were also-extremely helpful, unpacking and showing me stoves for there vast stock. No fancy showroom or pressure salesman!! Looking forward to getting it fitted .
22/03/2019Simon Clements

Really impressed,good quality build and looks nice.Easy to light with a nice steady burn.Throws out alot of heat and i have noticed i don`t burn as much wood, compared to my old stove.
21/03/2019Steve

WOW This stove is absolutely amazing. We had a 12kw boiler stove in place before and it was inadequate for our large 4 bedroom property so we replaced it with the Ottawa 30kw and have found that it is easily able to heat the house. Be prepared though as you will need a good source of dry wood/coal. Excellent *****
19/03/2019Nick Green

Just love our new Ecosy-Ottawa stove gives out a lot of heat and is very controllable. We were going to purchase a log basket thinking the little log section underneath would be too small but amazingly when filled with logs it lasts over 10 to 12 hours when lit...obviously depends on high you set the stove. We have not tried to keep it lit overnight but we are going to try because it burns slowly on the lowest setting it will be lovely and warm to come down to. Would recommend this smart neat stove to anyone. Very pleased with our purchase. Thank you
12/02/2019Mrs Rogers

Very pleased with the purchase, the stove looks excellent, we are having it installed next week, delivery was prompt price was good and a very helpful courier man 5stars. Good communication
07/02/2019Gordy Gooch

Excellent burner that looks modern. The heat from this stove is incredible and has to be the easiest stove I've had to get a fire going. I have an open plan ground floor that opens up in to the kitchen and this fire once cooking heats up the whole house. The stove settings for air flow are easy to adjust and very manageable if you need to up or down the output. The large pane window really sets off the cosy look and warmth relaxing flicker you'd enjoy whilst putting your feet up. You can run the burner with one log or 5 depending on how intense you want to heat up the space but 2 logs of birch or ash generate a desired long output of heat. I've not used coal and don't plan too, the logs are brilliant and efficient enough. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a solid, expensive looking stove at a fraction of that cost. It arrived looking more like a £2000 stove and feels like quality materials have been used all round. I've had 100+ hours out of it so far and no hiccups.
05/02/2019Mr M Baguley

Had the stove running for a few days now, first boiler stove, overall very impressed. We have gravity system to heat the water, when the water return gets 40 degrees​ the pump comes on for our radiators. After 30 mins radiators are 50 degree's on the hour they are piping hot. Comfortably running 3 large double rads and 4 large singles pluss two bathroom towel rads. Does the job nicely, not used to the house being this warm. Only issue seems to be the glass sooting up, daily cleaning needed, possibly user error every stove has its sweet spot, yet to find this one, not running the stove at full temp as no need for excessive heat, possibly needed a smaller one, hot water used all day. After running the bath, takes 20 mins to have the tank back to temp. Was originally concerned about how much fuel this would eat however is using about the same as our old 5Kwh. We would refill every hour. This holds 4 times as much but lasts 6-7 Hours and we get water and heating for the same cost.
04/02/2019Mitchell cannon

Great little stove, very efficient and stylish looking. So impressed I have ordered another stove from the company!
30/01/2019ANTONY BOND

I ordered this stove as soon as the business reopened after Christmas. Whilst it was out of stock, I received it within a week and the delivery driver gave me notice to get home from work for delivery (I am close to home). The stove itself has been installed today and is outstanding. Only small fires lit at this stage but the control is very effective at controlling the burn rate. My installer was so impressed with it he has enquired about stocking these models in his own showroom as he could not believe the quality for the price !
29/01/2019Julia

This stove is fantastic. Had it in for 3 winters now and cannot fault it in any way, shape or form. I find the 3 air controls excellent for good burns on both smokeless coal and logs. We always use kindling to start, add approx. 16 nuggets of smokeless coal then burn wood for the rest of the evening and have found this to be the most efficient way of using the stove. Heat output is fantastic and easy to control. Installer was sceptical when I told him I had ordered from the internet but he was more than impressed when he actually saw it and then installed it. He said having the adjustable feet was an added bonus and these are not always on the more expensive models. Have just changed the fire rope around the door after 3 winters, other than that all still as good as new. Trick is only burn what you're supposed to and you won't have anything to worry about. Would not hesitate to buy this again if I ever need to. Great Stove, love it lots, should have put one in years ago!
24/01/2019Chris

I've purchased this particular model as the builder's opening in my chimney is quite small. I've managed to install it without any angles in the fluepipe. In my case this also meant that i didn't need to move the lintle up. Due to its slimline design its front is in line with the wall and there is enough gap all around. Obviously you can't put as much wood as you would in bigger stoves, but if you build up the ember steadily it's powerful enough to heat up a medium to large room. The glass does get sooty every now and then, depending on the quality of wood. This is very easy to clean with wet newspaper and ash. The big, panoramic window is great. The only downside is the iron ashguard at the front could be higher to stop ash and ember from dropping as you open the door. Overall, it's a great little woodburner. We've been having fires every day since installed. Highly recommended!
17/01/2019Tomasz

So far I'm very satisfied with this purchase which was was installed in Dec 2018. Stove arrived well packed with just the right amount of protection and on its own small pallet. Installation caused no issues at all except that the online flue outlet is stated here as 5" (correctly) but the instruction book says it's 6" and I read that and asked installer to fit a 6" flue. No big deal but instruction book could do with updating. The fitter tested for leaks at time of installation etc and there were no problems. Have had it running several times now and it is capable of producing a lot of heat which is exactly what I wanted. Controls work well to give variable burn performance. Whole stove feels to be well made and of good quality. Worth following breaking in instructions. Early days I guess but so far I recommend this unit if you want a minimalist looking multifuel burner, at a sensible price, and with a beefy 10KW output.
17/01/2019Clive from Windsor

Ordered this stove on Friday and was delivered the following Monday even though it was 7 o'clock at night, it was very well packed onto a pallet and when unpacked it looks exactly as I expected. The next stage is when my Hetas fitter comes on Thursday to install it ,then I will review the operation
12/01/2019Dave

Bought this stove early last year,an fitted it a month ago , I'm over the moon with it ! Very large,very heavy stove , easy too operate an with doors open heats 5 rooms in my home ,great value for money an looks superb .
11/01/2019Miss lisa Taylor

Brilliant stove! Completely controllable with air vents, flames pretty much switch on and off with a slide left or right. Easy to keep in overnight with a good sized log. Glass stays clean with the airwash vent and even if it has darkened overnight it will clear when you get a burn on in the morning. The large glass in the door gives an excellent view of the fire and when burning correctly the gassification effects are pretty spectacular. It's easy to use, clean and light and warms the whole house if we leave the sitting room door open. (Note -You might find a review online complaining of a whistling noise, but this only happens if the vent knobs aren't tightened correctly, they adjust the pressure of the vent plate against the inside of the stove.)
07/01/2019Kari

Having recently purchased and installed this stove to manufacturers specifications i could not be more happier , it ticks all my boxes and is extremely efficient on fuel consumption , looks great and puts out immense heat for its size , wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone , the company was easy to deal with and was delivered promptly , this has got to be cheapest quality built stove on the current market , other similar stoves come with a price tag of over 1200 plus whereas this stove was delivered with a 500 mm flue to my house for just under 400 . Don't be put off by the price thinking it is of inferior quality as that is not the case , as a mechanical engineer i can assure you the build quality of this stove is second to none. Having looked at more than 500 stoves im so happy i made my choice with this one .
05/01/2019Mr M CROFT

Brilliant service I would recommend them to anyone brilliant once again thanks
27/12/2018Michael reay

We’ve had this stove just under 2 years inthatvtime it has worked very well heating our 3 bedroom cottage effectively. The construction is great with easily controlled burning. The initial outlay including the flue and installation have already been returned as we’ve not had to buy heating oil for the 2nd winter in a row and it looks like it could be a third year before another fill. So all in all it has paid for itself already
23/12/2018Steve Oakley

Very happy with my Ecosy + Purefire 7-8kw stove. It arrived well packed and on time. I ordered it with the rear flue box as recommended by one of your staff and it fits together very neatly and looks great. The stove burns very nicely and keeps the whole downstairs of our house lovely and warm. Excellent value for money and great service from Stoveworld UK.
21/12/2018Brendan Powell

Ours was installed last week, we absolutely love it. It is really easy to control and so nice to look at.
21/12/2018RJB

e-mailed for advice on a replacement for my stove and received a reply within 24hrs recommending this baffle plate which I ordered. arrived in 48hrs and a perfect fit and match for the old one. I am delighted with the service and stove back to full working order.
19/12/2018Andy Cunningham

Brilliant product, looks Really nice in our living room. Not yet had it fully installed but I’m expecting good things! Delivery Drive was absolutely fantastic, was really helpful and understanding! Thanks again stoveworld!
18/12/2018Mr Gill

When i bought this stove i was seriously sceptical on its quality due to the really low price. A friend of mine told me how he spent over £1200 on his stove, so i instantly doubted mine. I should never have doubted it! I have been burning large fires every day for the last 3months and the heat output is amazing! The glass stays crystal clear, and all 3 air vents work beautifully at controlling the burn. The styling suits my victorian terrace so well :) buy this stove!!
11/12/2018Toby

Amazing oven , the price is a steal great value, its not just for pizza, try chicken portions . try anything , millions of ideas on the net.....
07/12/2018Paul Coni

Great company to deal with. Our house has never been so warm n cozy, it has transformed our house and the price is amazing. We bought the fireplace, flue liner and accessories and everything came on time and in great condition. Would definitely use these guys again.
27/11/2018Brett McCallum

Very impressed with our Ottowa 7/8kw. Ordered online and received within 2 days. Fabulous ! We were lucky enough to get it fitted straight away, so from start to finish all done in just a week. Impressive! The price was impressive too . Had our first proper fire tonight and it was toasty, to say the least. Thanks Stoveworld , will definitely recommend you to friends and family
26/11/2018Mark & Tracy

Excellent boiler stove, This is our second winter using the stove and its heats a 4 bedroom home without issues
25/11/2018chris vincett

We purchased our stove about 3 and a half years ago, absolutely fantastic stove and value for money, it is our sole means of heating in our 4 bedroom cottage as we just leave all the doors open. During the warmer months it only needs to be lit on colder evenings but come October it is lit and generally (with the exception of cleaning the flue) will remain lit day and night untill March/April. We now need to replace the bricks after several years of use. Would definitely recommend, not only this particular stove but also Stoveworld for their support and an excellent product.
22/11/2018Alan Barnett

Hello We are extremely pleased with our Ecosy+ Purefire Curve 5kw with stand + ivory enamel door multi-fuel wood burning stove and have attached a photo for you! From ordering to delivery everything was handled very well – 5 stars for service
21/11/2018Ryan Lumb

Hello We are extremely pleased with our Ecosy+ Purefire Curve 5kw with stand + ivory enamel door multi-fuel wood burning stove and have attached a photo for you! From ordering to delivery everything was handled very well – 5 stars for service
21/11/2018Ryan Lumb

The stove is absolutely stunning extremely happy with our purchase it won’t be fitted until the 18th December so pictures will follow many thanks Jamie.
21/11/2018Jamie Stone